Click on map to view in detail. Get Acrobat Reader

Mayor: Deb Larsen
City Clerk: Karen Clemens
Address: 112 E. Spring St.
ZIP Code: 50659
Phone: (641) 394-5906
Fax: (641) 394-2070
E-Mail: City of New Hampton
Website: www.newhamptonia.com  
Council Meeting Day(s): 1st & 3rd Monday
Council Meeting Time: 7:00 p.m.
Economic Development Contact: New Hampton Economic Development
Tammy Robinson
(641) 394-2437
© 2018 Iowa Northland Regional Council of Governments