Click on map to view in detail. Get Acrobat Reader

Mayor: David Neil
City Clerk: Jane Whittlesey
Address: 202 Main St.
ZIP Code: 50651
Phone: (319) 342-3396
Fax: (319) 342-3770
E-Mail: City of La Porte City
Website: www.lpcia.com  
Council Meeting Day(s): 2nd & 4th Monday
Council Meeting Time: 7:00 p.m.
Economic Development Contact: Kathy Norris
(319) 342-2006
© 2003 Iowa Northland Regional Council of Governments