The INRCOG Board is comprised of the chief elected officials (i.e., Mayor, Chair of the Board of Supervisors), or other appointed city or county representative of member jurisdictions.

The INRCOG Executive Committee consists of the Chair, Vice-Chair, Secretary, and Treasurer of the INRCOG Board along with three at-large council members and the Mayors of Waterloo and Cedar Falls. The Board elects officers and at-large members annually with terms beginning each January.

2018 Officers

Position Name Jurisdiction
Chair Duane Hildebrandt Bremer County Board of Supervisors
Vice-Chair Steve Geerts Chickasaw County Board of Supervisors
Secretary Mark Schildroth Grundy County Board of Supervisors
Treasurer Gary Gissel Buchanan County Board of Supervisors

At-Large Members

Name Jurisdiction
Jim Brown Mayor of Cedar Falls
Quentin Hart Mayor of Waterloo
Debra Larsen Mayor of New Hampton
Frank Magsamen Black Hawk County Board of Supervisors
Larry Young Mayor of Shell Rock