Click on map to view in detail. Get Acrobat Reader

Mayor: Jim Brown
City Clerk: Jacque Danielsen
Address: 220 Clay St.
ZIP Code: 50613
Phone: (319) 273-8600
Fax: (319) 268-5126
E-Mail: City of Cedar Falls
Website: www.cedarfalls.com  
Council Meeting Day(s): 1st & 3rd Monday
Council Meeting Time: 7:00 p.m.
Economic Development Contact:

Cedar Falls Department of
Developmental Services
Bob Seymour
(319) 273-8606

© 2017 Iowa Northland Regional Council of Governments